Lesson 1

I know that in time, I will learn a lot through this journey of entrepreneurship, and Global Startup Battle could have been one of my first entrepreneurship lessons.

But instead it’s one of my biggest life lessons: I realized how lucky I am to be surrounded by such amazing people! Voting, sharing, giving feedback, saying “can’t we give money and click promote on facebook”, “how am i doing this, i’m too excited to understand!”, “heey, spread the word more, will you?!”, “oh, but i know that this existed”, giving smiles, likes, hugs and basically sharing my excitement, being here for me and all that..

It’s just so amazing to receive a forwarded mail from a friend of a friend of a friend, sending a mail to his friends and telling about the project. Or checking facebook and seeing 9 out of 10 posts on my feed are my friends sharing the voting link! Or getting a message from a friend that we got to know each other so little, but our hearts has touched enough that she mentioned me as “a really close friend of mine” when sharing the links! It’s just heartwarming!

Thanks a huge million! I’m so so so happy to have you in my life! My heart is so big, it’s gonna explode!!
Entrepreneurship is amazing with friends!!

Leave a Reply

