Confusion

I am quite depressed and confused right now.. I don’t know where i am, who i am or what i am doing.. I am so new in everything and have so many expectations from myself.. i have a huge heart now that is hurting me inside. My initial desire is to go back to my mom’s lap and just be 5 again, without this much of struggle.
I need to know who i am before i can be with anyone, say anything, become something, but i feel like i don’t have the energy to discover myself anymore.
I dont know what it is but something feels seriously wrong. I do yoga every morning, i breathe, i eat well.. still, i am feeling like shit on the inside.. i have nose scars and constipation and stomach aches.. what do you do when your shadow is bigger than you are?

Leave a Reply

